Call Us: (33) 2213 7052 - Mail alliance.clubs@gmail.com

International Headquarters & Registered Office.

International Headquarters & Registered Office

ALLIANCE CLUBS INTERNATIONAL

(Registered under Indian Companies Act, 1956 as A-one Association of Alliance Clubs, Regd No. U 85300WB2009NPL 140142)

Regd. Office : 7, Red Cross Place, 4th FloorKolkata – 700001

Phone : 033 2213 7052 / 7053, E-mail : alliance.clubs@gmail.com

Founder President 

Ally Satish Lakhotia

E-mail : allyslakhotia@gmail.com ; satish.lakhotia@allianceclubs.in

Phone :9831011111

HEADQUARTERS OPERATIONS

International Secretary (admin) :Ally Sutanuka Chatterjee
E-mail : sutanuka.chatterjee@allianceclubs.org
Phone : 8420015177 ; Extn : 203

Club Supplies, Pins, Gong & Gavel, Banner etc. :Ms. Gargee Jana
E-mail : gargee.jana@allianceclubs.org
Phone :033 2213 7052 ; Extn : 214
Convention Division :Mr. Sandipon Ghosh
E-mail : sandipon.ghosh@allianceclubs.org
Phone :9830911113 ; Extn : 206
District & Club Administration :Ally Sutanuka Chatterjee
E-mail : sutanuka.chatterjee@allianceclubs.org
Phone :8420015177 ; Extn : 203
Membership :Ms. Gargee Jana
E-mail : gargee.jana@allianceclubs.org
Phone :033 2213 7052 ; Extn : 214

Legal Division :Mr. S. S. Singh
E-mail : sssingh@allianceclubs.org
Phone :Extn : 209
Finance Division :Mr. J. Bhowmick
E-mail : jayanta.bhowmick@allianceclubs.org
Phone : 9830911115 ; Extn : 205

Leadership Division :Ally Mansi Lakhotia
E-mail : mansi.lakhotia@allianceclubs.org
Phone :9830711114 ; Extn : 201

About Us

Welcome to the vast family of ALLIANCE CLUBS INTERNATIONAL that has the belief- VASUDEVA KUTUMBAKAM-the world is one family and serve the mankind.

Find us on Facebook

Contact Info

Sukhsadan, 52B Shakespeare Sarani, 1st floor, Kolkata-700017 Web: allianceclubs.org
Back to Top